Next 10 Midweek Gatherings

Wed, Jul 18        Potluck Supper, 6 pm and Prayer Service, 7 pm

Wed, Aug 29      Potluck Supper, 6 pm and Prayer Service, 7 pm

Wed, Sep 12      Fall Bible Study begins, 7 pm

Wed, Sep 19      Bible Study, 7 pm

Wed, Sep 26      Potluck Supper, 6 pm and Prayer Service, 7 pm

Wed, Oct 3         Bible Study, 7 pm

Wed, Oct 10       Bible Study, 7 pm

Wed, Oct 17       Potluck Supper, 6 pm and Prayer Service, 7 pm

Wed, Oct 24       Bible Study, 7 pm

Wed, Oct 31       Bible Study, 7 pm

Advertisements